Removing Groups

Modified on Tue, 28 May 2019 at 04:57 PM

Removing a group is very simple, and can be done with or without deleting the contacts within the group.


First, navigate to the Manage Groups section, underneath the Contacts header.




On this page, you will see two options for deleting your groups. 

'Delete group' will simply remove the group itself, and any contacts within that group will remain in your contact list, just no longer assigned to the deleted group.

'Delete group and Contacts' will also delete the group's contacts from your contact list. These contacts cannot be recovered, so only select this option if you are certain that you will not need these contacts or the analytics data associated with them.








Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article